Deadly Force Traumatic Injuries ===== 2019 ===== 0 November 22-22, 2019 (Friday-Friday) SOLD OUT 0 Medical Prep 101 + 201 w/ Patriot Nurse ===== 2020 ===== 0 September 8-9, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 Medical Prep Immersion (101,201,301) Default Title 0 Pistol Craft I ===== 2019 ===== 0 October 27-28, 2019 (Sunday+Monday) SOLD OUT 0 December 5-6, 2019 (Thursday+Friday) 11 December 15-16, 2019 (Sunday+Monday) 5 ===== 2020 ===== 0 April 5-6, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 10 March 24-25, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 May 3-4, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 June 2-3, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 June 30-July 1, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 July 12-13, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 August 2-3, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 September 10-11, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 7 October 11-12, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 November 17-18, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 Pistol Craft: Austere Conditions June 4-5, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 5 Pistol Immersion: Home Defense March 24-27, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 5 June 30-July 3, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 3 October 11-14, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 5 Pistol Immersion: Active Shooter ===== 2019 ===== 0 October 27-30, 2019 (Sunday-Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 December 15-18, 2019 (Sunday-Wednesday) 4 ===== 2020 ===== 0 May 3-6, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 10 August 2-5, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 5 Pistol Immersion: Austere Conditions ===== 2020 ===== 0 June 2-5, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 5 Pistolcraft: Active Shooter ===== 2019 ===== 0 October 29-30, 2019 (Tuesday+Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 December 17-18, 2019 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 2 ===== 2020 ===== 0 May 5-6, 2020 (Tuesday-Wednesday) 7 August 4-5, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 4 Pistolcraft: Home Defense March 26-27, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 3 July 2-3, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 2 October 13-14, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 5 Preserve and Defend ===== 2020 ===== 0 September 6-11, 2020 (Sunday-Friday) 10 Rifle Immersion (Midrange Rifle) ===== 2019 ===== 0 November 10-13, 2019 (Sunday-Wednesday) 1 ===== 2020 ===== 0 June 16-19, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 5 November 8-11, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 3 Rifle Immersion (Neighborhood Defense) ===== 2019 ===== 0 October 15-18, 2019 (Tuesday-Friday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2020 ===== 0 April 19-22, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 9 September 22-25, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 5 December 6-9, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 5 Rifle Immersion: Home Defense May 24-27, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 5 August 18-21, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 5 October 25-28, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 5 Rifleman I ===== 2019 ===== 0 October 15-16, 2019 (Tuesday+Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 November 10-11, 2019 (Sunday+Monday) 3 December 3-4, 2019 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 ===== 2020 ===== 0 April 19-20, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 6 May 24-25, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 June 16-17, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 July 14-15, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 August 18-19, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 September 6-7, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 September 22-23, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 7 October 25-26, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 November 8-9, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 November 19-20, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 7 December 6-7, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) 7 Rifleman: Home Defense ===== 2020 ===== 0 May 26-27, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 5 August 20-21, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 5 October 27-28, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 5 Rifleman: Midrange Rifle ===== 2019 ===== 0 November 12-13, 2019 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 1 June 18-19, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 5 November 10-11, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 5 Rifleman: Neighborhood Defense ===== 2019 ===== 0 October 17-18, 2019 (Thursday+Friday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2020 ===== 0 April 21-22, 2020 (Tuesday-Wednesday) 3 September 24-25, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) 4 December 8-9, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 5 Small Arms Course ===== 2019 ===== 0 December 3-6, 2019 (Tuesday-Friday) 6 ===== 2020 ===== 0 July 12-15, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 4 November 17-20, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) 5