Deadly Force Traumatic Injuries Default Title 0 Pistol Craft I ===== 2020 ===== -7 October 11-12, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) SOLD OUT 0 November 17-18, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 ======= 2021 ======= 0 April 1-2, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 10 May 30-31, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 10 June 22-23, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 9 July 25-26, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 10 August 5-6, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 10 September 12-13, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 10 October 25-26, 2021 (Monday+Tuesday) 10 November 29-30, 2021 (Monday+Tuesday) 10 Pistol Craft: Austere Conditions ===== 2021 ===== 0 June 24-25, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 9 Pistol Immersion: Home Defense October 11-14, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) 2 ===== 2021 ===== 0 November 29-December 2, 2021 (Monday-Thursday) 10 Pistol Immersion: Active Shooter ===== 2021 ===== 0 July 25-28, 2021 (Sunday-Wednesday) 8 October 25-28, 2021 (Monday-Thursday) 9 Pistol Immersion: Austere Conditions ===== 2021 ===== 0 June 22-25, 2021 (Tuesday-Friday) 10 Pistolcraft: Active Shooter ===== 2021 ===== 0 July 27-28, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday 10 October 27-28, 2021 (Wednesday+Thursday) 10 Pistolcraft: Home Defense October 13-14, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 4 ===== 2021 ===== 0 December 1-2, 2021 (Wednesday+Thursday) 10 Private Session (Individual or Group) Default Title 0 Rifle Immersion (Fire Team Tactics) ===== 2021 ===== 0 April 12-15, 2021 (Monday-Thursday) SOLD OUT 0 August 31-September 3, 2021 (Tuesday-Friday) 8 November 16-19, 2021 (Tuesday-Friday) 8 Rifle Immersion (Midrange Rifle) ===== 2020 ===== 0 November 8-11, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 May 2-5, 2021 (Sunday-Wednesday) 10 November 9-12, 2021 (Tuesday-Friday) 10 Rifle Immersion (Neighborhood Defense) ===== 2020 ===== 0 December 6-9, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 March 22-25, 2021 (Monday-Thursday) 5 July 13-16, 2021 (Tuesday-Friday) 10 October 10-13, 2021 (Sunday-Wednesday) 10 Rifle Immersion: Home Defense October 25-28, 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 December 5-8, 2021 (Sunday-Wednesday) 10 Rifleman I ===== 2020 ===== 0 October 25-26, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) SOLD OUT 0 November 8-9, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) SOLD OUT 3 November 19-20, 2020 (Thursday+Friday) SOLD OUT 0 December 6-7, 2020 (Sunday+Monday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 March 22-23, 2021 (Monday+Tuesday) 5 April 12-13, 2021 (Monday+Tuesday) 10 May 2-3, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 9 June 1-2, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 July 13-14, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 August 15-16, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 10 August 31-September 1, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 October 10-11, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 10 November 9-10, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 November 16-17, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 December 5-6, 2021 (Sunday+Monday) 10 Rifleman: Fire Team Tactics ===== 2021 ===== 0 April 14-15, 2021 (Wednesday+Thursday) SOLD OUT 0 September 2-3, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 8 November 18-19, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 8 Rifleman: Home Defense ===== 2020 ===== 0 October 27-28, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 December 7-8, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 Rifleman: Midrange Rifle November 10-11, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 May 4-5, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 9 November 11-12, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 10 Rifleman: Neighborhood Defense ===== 2020 ===== 0 December 8-9, 2020 (Tuesday+Wednesday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 March 24-25, 2021 (Wednesday+Thursday) 10 July 15-16, 2021 (Thursday+Friday) 10 October 12-13, 2021 (Tuesday+Wednesday) 10 Small Arms Course ===== 2020 ===== 0 November 17-20, 2020 (Tuesday-Friday) SOLD OUT 0 ===== 2021 ===== 0 May 30-June 2, 2021 (Sunday-Wednesday) 10